Contact Us

Staff

MS2014

Monica Smith, CMP, CASE, CDME

President & CEO
Phone: 478-743-1074
Toll Free: 800-768-3401
Fax: 478-745-2022
msmith@visitmacon.org
450 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd. Macon, GA 31201

IH

Irish Hubbard

Office Manager & Executive Assistant
Phone: 478-743-1074 ext. 118
Toll Free: 800-768-3401
Fax: 478-745-2022
ihubbard@visitmacon.org
450 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd. Macon, GA 31201

RN

Robin North, CMP

Vice President Business Development
Phone: 478-743-1074 ext. 114
Toll Free: 800-768-3401
Fax: 478-745-2022
rnorth@visitmacon.org
450 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd. Macon, GA 31201

RO3

Rhonda Okurowski

Director of Tourism
Phone: 478-743-1074 ext. 100
Toll Free: 1-800-768-3401
Fax: 478-745-2022
rokurowski@visitmacon.org
450 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd. Macon, GA 31201

DQ

Dell Quick

I-75 Visitors Center Manager
Phone: 478-994-8181 ext. 301
Toll Free: 800-768-3401
dquick@visitmacon.org
450 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd. Macon, GA 31201

Kimberly Chambliss

Lead Visitor Information Specialist
Phone: 478-743-1074 ext. 110
Toll Free: 800-768-3401
Fax: 478-745-2022
kchambliss@visitmacon.org
450 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd. Macon, GA 31201

VB

Valerie Bradley

Director of Communications
Phone: 478-743-1074 ext. 106
Toll Free: 800-768-3401
Fax: 478-745-2022
vbradley@visitmacon.org
450 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd. Macon, GA 31201

Jennifer Thomas

Marketing Manager
Phone: 478-743-1074 ext. 115
Toll Free: 800-768-3401
Fax: 478-745-2022
jthomas@visitmacon.org
450 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd. Macon, GA 31201

KWP

Kimberly Payne-Ward

Senior Business Development Manager
Phone: 478-743-1074 ext. 111
Toll Free: 1-800-768-3401
Fax: 478-745-2022
kpayne-ward@visitmacon.org
450 Martin Luther King Blvd. Macon, GA 31201

KS

Kristen Grissom

Business Development Manager
Phone: 478-743-1074 ext. 104
Toll Free: 800-768-3401
Fax: 478-745-2022
kgrissom@visitmacon.org
450 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd. Macon, GA 31201

VG

Veronica Gruber

Group Tour Sales Manager
Phone: 478-743-1074 ext. 105
Toll Free: 800-768-3401
Fax: 478-745-2022
vgruber@visitmacon.org
450 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd. Macon, GA 31201

Vickia Johnson

Convention Services Coordinator
Phone: 478-743-1074 ext. 108
Toll Free: 800-768-3401
Fax: 478-745-2022
vjohnson@visitmacon.org
450 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd. Macon, GA 31201

April Walter

HR Consultant
Phone: 478-743-1074 ext. 110
Toll Free: 800-768-3401
Fax: 478-745-2022
awalter@visitmacon.org
450 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd. Macon, GA 31201

 

Weekday Opportunities!

Volunteers
Phone: 478-743-1074
Call to inquire!