Macon Bacon Baseball

Macon Bacon Baseball

The Macon Bacon kicked off their inaugural season in June 2018. Part of the collegiate Coastal Plain League, the team will include players who hoping to be drafted by a pro baseball team or currently play college baseball.

Macon Bacon offers an array of ticket packages from season box seats to a 10-game plan. All of the packages include fantastic benefits like all-you-can-eat during the game, free swag, and choice seat locations. Learn more about their ticket options here.

The Historic Luther Williams Field is the team's home stadium. After a huge renovation, the updated field includes concession stands, kids play zone, beer garden, BBQ smokehouse, outdoor cabana suites, & more.                                     

Macon Bacon Home Game Schedule 

Opponent Date Time Special Event
vs. Lexington County Fri., June 1 7 p.m. Opening Night/Fireworks
vs. Savannah Sat., June 2 7 p.m. First Game vs. Arch Rival
vs. Gastonia Wed., June 6 7 p.m.  
vs. Florence Thurs., June 7 7 p.m. Historic Unveiling
vs. Florence Sat., June 9 7 p.m. Fireworks
vs. Savannah Tues., June 12 7 p.m.  
vs. Savannah Sat., June 16 7 p.m. Military Appreciation
vs. Savannah Wed., June 20 7 p.m.  
vs. Florence Sat., June 23 7 p.m. Halfway to Christmas
vs. Lexington County Mon., June 25 12 p.m. Super Splash Day
vs. Gastonia Tues., June 26 7 p.m.  
vs. Lexington County Thurs., June 28 5:30 p.m. Double Header
vs. Lexington County Thurs., June 28   Double Header
vs. Florence Sun., July 1 5 p.m.  
vs. Gastonia Tues., July 3 7 p.m. Fireworks
vs. Savannah Fri., July 6 7 p.m. Bark in the Park
vs. Florence Fri., July 13 7 p.m. Allman Brothers Appreciation Night
vs. Lexington County Sat., July 14 7 p.m. Star Wars Night
vs. Savannah Wed., July 18 7 p.m.  
vs. Florence Fri., July 20 7 p.m. Superhero Night
vs. Lexington County Mon., July 23 7 p.m.  
vs. Savannah Tues., July 24 7 p.m.  
vs. Gastonia Fri., July 27 7 p.m.  
vs. Lexington County Mon., July 30 7 p.m.  
vs. Florence Thurs., Aug. 2 7 p.m.  
vs. Savannah Fri., Aug. 3 7 p.m. Fireworks & Last Game of Year

Want some Macon Bacon swag? Check it out here.

Follow the Bacon on social media. 

Facebook Icon  Instagram  Twitter Icon