Watch The Macon Music Effect

Experience Macon's Music Past, Present and Future
View More 

Macon Bacon Baseball

Macon Bacon Baseball

The Macon Bacon kicked off their inaugural season in June 2018. Part of the collegiate Coastal Plain League, the team will include players who hoping to be drafted by a pro baseball team or currently play college baseball.

Macon Bacon offers an array of ticket packages from season box seats to a 10-game plan. All of the packages include fantastic benefits like all-you-can-eat during the game, free swag, and choice seat locations. Learn more about their ticket options here.

The Historic Luther Williams Field is the team's home stadium. After a huge renovation, the updated field includes concession stands, kids play zone, beer garden, BBQ smokehouse, outdoor cabana suites, & more.                                     

Full Schedule

 

Game Date Day Time Opponent Special Event Tickets
May 30 Thurs. 7:05pm @ Savannah   L 4-3
May 31 Fri. 7:00pm Florence Opening Night/Fireworks W 12-5
June 1 Sat. 7:00pm Savannah Battle for the Golden Spork W 3-1
June 3 Mon. 7:00pm @ Forest City   W 8-3
June 4 Tues. 7:00pm @ Florence   L 6-2
June 5 Wed. 6:00pm Savannah Double Header L 8-5
Game Two: Postponed
June 6 Thurs. 7:05pm @ Savannah    
June 7 Fri. 7:00pm Lexington County Fireworks Click Here For Tickets
June 8 Sat. 7:05pm @ Savannah    
June 11 Tues. 7:00pm @ Florence    
June 12 Wed. 7:00pm Martinsville   Click Here For Tickets
June 13 Thurs. 7:00pm Savannah Macon Peaches Night/Happy Hour Specials Click Here For Tickets
June 14 Fri. 7:05pm @ Savannah    
June 15 Sat. 7:00pm Florence First Responders Night Click Here For Tickets
June 17 Mon. 7:00pm @ Lexington County    
June 18 Tues. 7:00pm Lexington County   Click Here For Tickets
June 19 Wed. 7:00pm @ Florence    
June 20 Thurs. 7:00pm Florence Happy Hour Specials Click Here For Tickets
June 21 Fri. 7:00pm Savannah Star Wars Night Click Here For Tickets
June 22 Sat. 7:05pm @ Savannah    
June 24 Mon. 7:00pm @ Gastonia    
June 25 Tues. 7:00pm Gastonia   Click Here For Tickets
June 27 Thurs. 7:00pm @ Lexington County    
June 28 Fri. 7:00pm Lexington County Bark in the Park Click Here For Tickets
June 29 Sat. 7:00pm @ Florence    
July 2 Tues. 7:00pm @Lexington County    
July 3 Wed. 7:00pm Lexington County Fireworks Click Here For Tickets
July 4 Thurs. 7:00pm @ Forest City    
July 5 Fri. 7:00pm @ Lexington County    
July 6 Sat. 7:00pm Savannah Military Appreciation Night Click Here For Tickets
July 10 Weds. 7:00pm @ Florence    
July 11 Thurs. 7:00pm Florence Happy Hour Specials Click Here For Tickets
July 12 Fri. 7:00pm Savannah Battle for the Golden Spork Click Here For Tickets
July 13 Sat. 7:05pm @ Savannah    
July 16 Tues. 7:00pm Lexington County   Click Here For Tickets
July 17 Wed. 7:00pm @ Gastonia    
July 18 Thurs. 7:00pm Savannah Happy Hour Specials Click Here For Tickets
July 19 Fri. 7:05pm @ Savannah    
July 20 Sat. 6:00pm Gastonia Allman Brothers Appreciation Night Click Here For Tickets
July 22 Mon. 7:00pm Fayetteville   Click Here For Tickets
July 24 Wed. 7:00pm Florence   Click Here For Tickets
July 25 Thurs. 6:00pm @ Florence Double Header  
July 26 Fri. 7:00pm Florence Faith and Fellowship Night Click Here For Tickets
July 27 Sat. 7:00pm Lexington County Fireworks Click Here For Tickets
July 29 Mon. 7:00pm @ Gastonia    
July 30 Tues. 7:05pm @ Savannah    
July 31 Wed. 7:00pm Savannah Battle for the Golden Spork Click Here For Tickets
August 1 Thurs. 7:00pm @ Lexington County    
August 2 Fri. 7:00pm Savannah Last Game of Year Click Here For Tickets
August 3 Sat. 7:05pm @ Savannah    

 

To reserve your tickets, click one of the links above, or call Macon Bacon at 478-803-1795.

You can visit their team offices at Luther Williams Field at 225 Willie Smokie Glover Drive between 8am-5pm.


Want some Macon Bacon swag? Check it out here.

Follow the Bacon on social media. 

Facebook Icon  Instagram  Twitter Icon