Ice Skating at the Macon Centreplex

It's that time of year to get your skate on. During the winter months, the Macon Centreplex opens their arena to the public for ice skating. The Macon Centreplex is the entertainment center for Macon and Middle Georgia's 30 surrounding counties.This 9,000 capacity building is the perfect site for a variety of events from ice skating to hockey games.

The Macon Mayhem, Macon's ice hockey team, made their way to middle Georgia in 2014 and are currently in their fourth season. Be sure to watch a game with other fans, known as the Macon Maniacs, and enjoy the "After Game Skate" when the game ends. 

Regular admission tickets are $10 per person (ice skates are included). Bring your Macon Mayhem ticket directly after a game and get your skating session for $8. A military discount is available with a valid military ID for $8 per person. Children must be 2 or older to skate. 

Be sure to dress warmly as the average temperature in the arena is 62°F. 

                                             The 2018 - 2019 Season

DATE

SESSION TIMES

Saturday, November 10, 2018

After Game Skate

Sunday, November 11, 2018

1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm

Saturday, November 17, 2018

After Game Skate

Sunday, November 18, 2018

1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm

Monday, November 19, 2018

10am-12pm, 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

10am-12pm, 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

10am-12pm, 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm

Friday, November 23, 2018

10am-12pm, 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm

Saturday, November 24, 2018

After Game Skate

Saturday, December 8, 2018

After Game Skate

Sunday, December 9, 2018

1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm

Friday, December 14, 2018

After Game Skate

Saturday, December 15, 2018

After Game Skate

Sunday, December 16, 2018

1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm

Friday, December 21, 2018

After Game Skate

Saturday, December 22, 2018

After Game Skate

Sunday, December 23, 2018

1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm

Monday, December 24, 2018

10am-12pm and 1pm-3pm

Monday, December 31, 2018

10am-12pm, 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

10am-12pm, 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

10am-12pm, 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm

Thursday, January 3, 2019

10am-12pm, 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm

Friday, January 4, 2019

After Game Skate

Saturday, January 5, 2019

10am-12pm, 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm

Sunday, January 6, 2019

1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm

Saturday, January 12, 2019

After Game Skate

Sunday, January 13, 2019

1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm

Monday, January 21, 2019

10am-12pm, 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm

Friday, February 1, 2019

After Game Skate

Saturday, February 2, 2019

After Game Skate

Sunday, February 3, 2019

1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm

Monday, February 18, 2019

10am-12pm, 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

10am-12pm, 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

10am-12pm, 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm

Friday, February 22, 2019

10am-12pm, 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm

Saturday, February 23, 2019

10am-12pm, 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm

 

More information can be found Here.

Macon Spotlight